Committees

SUBOA Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

TODD FOREMAN
VP for Finance and Administration
UAlbany
Albany, NY 12222
518-956-8122 todd.foreman@albany.edu

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

MICHELE HALSTEAD
VP for Administration and Finance
SUNY New Paltz
New Paltz, NY 12561
845-257-3295 halsteam@newpaltz.edu

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

LAURA BARNUM
VP for Finance and Management
Buffalo State College
Buffalo, NY 14222
716-878-4311 barnumlj@buffalostate.edu

SECRETARY

WENDY GILMAN
VP for Business and Finance
SUNY Cobleskill
Cobleskill, NY 12043
518-255-5416 gilmanwc@cobleskill.edu

TREASURER

JUDY NOLAN
Chief Financial Officer and VP of Operations
Purchase College
Purchase, NY 10577
914-251-6067 judy.nolan@purchase.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

VALERIE NIXON
Executive Vice President
Alfred State College
Alfred, NY 14802
607-587-3985   nixonvb@alfredstate.edu

Sector & At Large Representatives

Sector Name Campus Email Address
University Centers Michael Mcgoff Binghamton mmcgoff@binghamton.edu
HSC Lyle Gomes Stony Brook lyle.gomes@stonybrook.edu
Comprehensives Nick Lyons Oswego nicholas.lyons@oswego.edu
Technical Colleges Carol Bishop Delhi bishopcm@delhi.edu
Specialized & Statutory Dave Bowers Optometry  dbowers@sunyopt.edu
At Large Representative Beth Corry U-Buffalo bcorry@buffalo.edu
At Large Representative Josee Larochelle Plattsburgh jlaro007@plattsburgh.edu
At Large Representative Gregory O’Connor Farmingdale oconnor@farmingdale.edu

     SUBOA Liaisons

Committee or Organization SUBOA Contact Committee Chair Contact Email
Accounting/Budgeting/Bursar Michele Halstead Latonia Spencer lspencer@albany.edu
Auxiliary Services Karen Riotto Jeff Brady jjbrady@buffalo.edu
Procurement Association Mike LeVine &
Lyle Gomes
Anna Tedone anna.tedone@stonybrook.edu
SUNY Human Resources Carol Bishop Julie Briggs briggja@geneseo.edu
ITEC Todd Foreman Douglas Kahn kahnd@sunysuffolk.edu
Financial Aid Valerie Nixon Debra Bouabidi dbouabid@sunyrockland.edu
Physical Plant Association Davina Desnoes Joe Batchelder batchejb@cobleskill.edu
Police Chief’s Assn Eric Smith Gerald Schoenle gws3@buffalo.edu
Residence Hall Karen Riotto Bryan Hartman hartmabg@plattsburgh.edu
SICAS Vacant Mike Pisa michael.pisa@oswego.edu
SOC Vacant Kirk Anne kma@geneseo.edu
SUNY Council of Chief Information Officers Lyle Gomes Amy Berg amy.berg@cortland.edu

 

Updated 2/22/2019


Reports

SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: November 16, 2000
SUNY Telecommunications Officers Association (TOA) Report: September 28, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: September 28, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: June, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: January 20, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: January 20, 1999
Accounting, Budget and Bursars Committee Report: November 11, 1998
SUNY Purchasing Association President’s Report: October 26, 1998
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: October 7, 1998
Physical Plant Administrators Association Report: October 5, 1998