Committees

SUBOA Executive Committee

Position Name Campus Email Address
President Valerie Nixon Alfred nixonvb@alfredstate.edu
1st Vice President Todd Foreman Oneonta todd.foreman@oneonta.edu
2nd Vice President Mike LeVine Buffalo levinemf@buffalostate.edu
Secretary Michele Halstead New Paltz halsteam@newpaltz.edu
Treasurer Judy Nolan Purchase judy.nolan@purchase.edu
Past President Nick Lyons Oswego nicholas.lyons@oswego.edu

Sector & At Large Representatives

University Centers Jim VanVoorst Albany jvanvoorst@albany.edu
HSC Lyle Gomes Stony Brook lyle.gomes@stonybrook.edu
Comprehensives John Homburger Plattsburgh john.homburger@plattsburgh.edu
Technical Colleges George LaRosa Farmingdale larosa@farmingdale.edu
Specialized & Statutory  Dave Bowers  Optometry  dbowers@sunyopt.edu
At Large Representative  James Willis  Brockport  jwillis@brockport.edu
At Large Representative  David Duryea  Cortland  david.duryea@cortland.edu
At Large Representative  James Milroy  Geneseo  milroy@geneseo.edu

     SUBOA Liaisons

Committee or
Organization
SUBOA
Contact
Committee Chair
or Contact
Committee Chair or
Contact Email
Accounting/Budgeting/Bursar George LaRosa Latonia Spencer lspencer@albany.edu
Auxiliary Services Beau Willis Jeff Brady jjbrady@buffalo.edu
Procurement Association Mike LeVine &    Lyle Gomes  Anna Tedone  anna.tedone@stonybrook.edu
SUNY Human Resource David Duryea Julie Briggs briggja@geneseo.edu
ITEC Todd Foreman Douglas Kahn kahnd@sunysuffolk.edu
Financial Aid Valerie Nixon Debra Bouabidi dbouabid@sunyrockland.edu
Physical Plant Association Davina Desnoes Joe Batchelder batchejb@cobleskill.edu
Police Chief’s Assn Jim VanVoorst Gerald Schoenle gws3@buffalo.edu
Residence Hall John Homburger Bryan Hartman hartmabg@plattsburgh.edu
SICAS Todd Foreman Mike Pisa michael.pisa@oswego.edu
SOC Dave Duryea Kirk Anne kma@geneseo.edu
SUNY Council of Chief Infation Officers  Lyle Gomes  Amy Berg amy.berg@cortland.edu

Bold represents a Group 1 standing committee per the SUBOA Charter, all others are Group II                       

Updated 3/16/2017


Reports

SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: November 16, 2000
SUNY Telecommunications Officers Association (TOA) Report: September 28, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: September 28, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: June, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: January 20, 2000
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: January 20, 1999
Accounting, Budget and Bursars Committee Report: November 11, 1998
SUNY Purchasing Association President’s Report: October 26, 1998
SUNY Auxiliary Services Association (SASA) Report: October 7, 1998
Physical Plant Administrators Association Report: October 5, 1998